Executive Steering Committee
These are the members of the Executive Steering Committee for the Workday Finance project.

Executive Steering Committee Chair

David Ertel

Interim Chief Financial Office, University of Miami;
and Chief Financial Officer, UHealth

Email: dertel@med.miami.edu 

Executive Steering Committee

Dr. Steven Altschuler

Sr. Vice President for Health Affairs
and CEO, UHealth

Email: saltschuler@med.miami.edu

Steve Cawley

Vice President for Information Technology
and Chief Information Officer

Email: s.cawley@miami.edu

Mark Diaz

Vice President for Budget and Planning

Email: markdiaz@miami.edu

Gabriel Eszterhas

Controller, University of Miami

Email: g.eszterhas@miami.edu

Thomas LeBlanc

Executive Vice President and Provost

Email: leblanc@miami.edu

Nerissa Morris

Vice President for Human Resources

Email: nmorris@miami.edu

Dr. David Seo

Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President
and Chief Medical Informatics Officer for UHealth

Email: d.seo@miami.edu