Executive Steering Committee

These are the members of the Executive Steering Committee for the Workday Finance project.

Executive Steering Committee Chair

Jacqueline A. Travisano

Executive Vice President for Business
and Finance and Chief Operating Officer

Email: jtravisano@miami.edu

Executive Steering Committee

David Ertel

Chief Financial Officer, UHealth

Email: dertel@med.miami.edu

Steve Cawley

Vice President for Information Technology
and Chief Information Officer

Email: s.cawley@miami.edu

Gabriel Eszterhas

Controller, University of Miami

Email: g.eszterhas@miami.edu

Jeffrey L. Duerk

Executive Vice President and Provost

Email: jduerk@miami.edu

Nerissa Morris

Vice President for Human Resources

Email: nmorris@miami.edu

Dr. David Seo

Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President
and Chief Medical Informatics Officer for UHealth

Email: d.seo@miami.edu